Announcing the Life Book 2013 Teacher Team!

 

Aaaaah! I’m SO excited you guys! I have diligently been working on Life Book 2013 prep and am now ready to announce the teacher line up! SOOO excited. They are talented, they are awesome, they are creative, they are juicy! They are: the Life Book 2013 Teacher Team! :) Hurrah! Hurrah! Hurrah! :D I’m in love with them all! <3

 

DRUM ROLL:

 

 

Please note 1. Some extra teachers might be added but for now, this is your gloriously new Life Book Team! :D

Please note 2: The paintings accompanying the biographies are pieces created by the teachers but do not necessarily represent what they will teach! Of course, what they will teach will be in their style, but they may not exactly teach what you see in the above paintings. The paintings are shown so you can get a feel for their style. :)

If you want to find out more about these lovely people, please visit their websites here:

 

Jane Davenport – www.janedavenport.com

 

Dion Dior – www.diondior.com

 

Mindy Lacefield – www.timssally.com

 

Jane Davies – http://janedaviesstudios.com

 

Danita – www.danitaart.com

 

Effy Wild – www.effywild.com

 

Christy Tomlinson – www.christytomlinson.com

 

Erin Faith Allen – www.erinfaithallenart.com

 

Julie Fei-Fan Balzer – www.balzerdesigns.com

 

Lauren Nash – www.transientart.com

 

Shiloh Sophia McCloud – http://shilohsophiastudios.com

 

Aimee Myers Dolich – http://artsyville.blogspot.com

 

Monica Zuniga – http://www.monicazuniga.net

 

Michelle Kral (Mitsi B) – http://www.mitsib.com

 

Dina Wakley – http://www.dinawakley.com

 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
For fairy-blessings, share with your friends!Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Email this to someoneShare on Tumblr0
13 Comments on Announcing the Life Book 2013 Teacher Team!